Reviews

2021-09-01
Very good service and was able to finish in one day. Had a bad leak under the slab of my home and they fixed it so fast... I couldn't believe it!!!!
2021-08-20
These guys were great. Highly experienced, they know what they doing. They even clean up after there done. I'm so glad I called James Armstrong Plumbing.Thanks again for all your help and advice
2021-08-19
This is the third time I've called James Armstrong Plumbing for plumbing service at my home. I'm always a super satisfied customer. They're rates are reasonable and reallyresponsive at all times of the day or night. Olvis was my plumber this morning. He could not have been more professional or honest. If you need a plumbing company, you really should use these plumbers.
2021-08-19
Excellent service, professional, clean and on time. The prices are reasonable. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
2021-08-19
I am blown away and impressed by the customer service and response time of James Armstrong plumbing. They came and installed a new faucet in order to stop occuring leaks. The install was quick and the technicians are kind. Great company with great xustomer service. Cant beat that.
2021-08-19
I am so greatful I found James Armstrong Plumbing. They were amazing to work with. Super timely, reasonable price. They scheduled me in quickly and my...
2020-10-12
Atmos turned off my gas I called around and finally got a hold of James Armstrong Plumbing They came to my house with in a few hours, located my problem, made the repairs and got an inspection all in less than 24 hrs This company is #1 in my books If you ever have a gas leak I recommend you call them Thanks a million James
2020-10-07
Showed up on time, determined what was wrong, informed me of what he needed to do to repair the leak and gave a very fair estimate. After completing the job he adjusted the bill down because the line was easier to repair than originally thought. Great work at a fair price. Thank you
2020-10-05
I called James Armstrong Plumbing for an estimate on 2 water heaters on Tuesday. Friday morning I woke up with no hot water. I called them back to see if they could come replace my water heaters that day. They came right out, explained the whole process and started the job. Great experience! Will definately call again in the future
2020-05-23
After a fire at my 40 unit apt complex, I called numerous plumbers for assistance in the Dallas area. I needed a licensed master plumber to test my gas...
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking