Reviews

2020-10-12
Atmos turned off my gas I called around and finally got a hold of James Armstrong Plumbing They came to my house with in a few hours, located my problem, made the repairs and got an inspection all in less than 24 hrs This company is #1 in my books If you ever have a gas leak I recommend you call them Thanks a million James
2020-10-07
Showed up on time, determined what was wrong, informed me of what he needed to do to repair the leak and gave a very fair estimate. After completing the job he adjusted the bill down because the line was easier to repair than originally thought. Great work at a fair price. Thank you
2020-10-05
I called James Armstrong Plumbing for an estimate on 2 water heaters on Tuesday. Friday morning I woke up with no hot water. I called them back to see if they could come replace my water heaters that day. They came right out, explained the whole process and started the job. Great experience! Will definately call again in the future
2020-05-23
After a fire at my 40 unit apt complex, I called numerous plumbers for assistance in the Dallas area. I needed a licensed master plumber to test my gas...
2019-08-09
Fast and great work. Thanks guys!!!
2019-07-19
Outstanding and professional service. James was very knowledgeable and upfront with us. We will keep this company and James on speed dial in the future.
2019-07-10
James was on time for our scheduled appointment. He was efficient and knowledgeable about his field and answered any questions we had. If we have any future needs we will definitely give him a call.
2019-07-05
I recommend James Armstrong Plumbing. He came out quickly. He got the job done quickly, efficiently and for a great price! Thanks-KeKeyF.
2019-07-05
Great service! Mr. Armstrong was at my house within an hour of my call, and the entire job took just over an hour, including a trip for parts! There were...
2018-11-05
My kitchen floor was damp this morning. Garbage disposal leaking. Called James Armstrong Plumbing, spoke to receptionist, Princess, and she dispatched Jake and his helper, (did not get his name) both very polite and thorough on the job. Arrived ahead of schedule (Good) , and were done and cleaning up in close to one hour. Jake has been here in the past and he is very conscientious about his job and work. Will call again when needed. (Hopefully not soon)
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking